24-Hour Contact Information
(855) 496-8394

AMERICAN RIVER GROUP OF COMPANIES
10 Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite 500
Woodbridge, NJ 07095
PHONE: 732-947-5488         

FAX: (732) 947-5495

Rennie Alston

CEO
ralston@americanrivergroup.com

10 Woodbridge Center Dr, Suite 500

Woodbridge , NJ 07095
PHONE: 732-947-5488      

FAX: (732) 947-5497      

MOBILE: (908) 313-7605

For all other questions, please contact

each individual office listed below.


Sarah Reynolds
Vice President Operations

Global Trade Compliance Consultant, LCB

sreynolds@americanrivergroup.com

25 Dubon Court

Farmingdale, New York 11735

PHONE: 631-396-6800 

FAX: 631-396-6801

Jasmin Marin

VP Global Trade Compliance

jmarin@americanrivergroup.com

PHONE: ( 732) 947-5482           

MOBILE: (732) 865-4092

Vanessa Gonzalez
Brokerage Manager

vgonzalez@americanrivergroup.com

10 Woodbridge Center Dr, Suite 500

Woodbridge , NJ 07095
PHONE: (732) 947-5487       

FAX: (732) 947-5497  

Jerry Herrera 
Office Manager

jherrera@americanrivergroup.com

246 Beinoris Drive

Wood Dale, IL 60191

PHONE: 847-956-0800

Allyson Garrone
Vice President of Information Technology

agarrone@americanrivergroup.com  

10 Woodbridge Center Dr, Suite 500

Woodbridge , NJ 07095​ 
PHONE:  (732) 947-5474         

FAX:   (732) 947-5497   

Software Services (Documentation,Denied Party Screening & ComplianceSoftware, 

Connectivity Problems, General Questions,

Program,Requests & Upgrades)

Rennie Mathew Alston  

Sales/Business Development/Duty

Drawback Services

rmalston@americanrivergroup.com

10 Woodbridge Center Dr, Suite 500

Woodbridge , NJ 07095

PHONE: (732) 947-5485
FAX: (732) 947-5497

Nathalie Lopez
Account Manager​

nlopez@americanrivergroup.com

The World Academy

10  Woodbridge Center Drive, Suite 500

Woodbridge , NJ 07095

PHONE: (732) 947-5475 

FAX: (732) 947-5495

Contact Us     
(732) 947-5475 
 
twah.png
  • twa
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Facebook
  • Twitter